Hotel Amahoro
  HOME PAGE eMAIL
Language
 
ACCOMODATION RESTAURANT CONFERENCE SERVICES FACILITIES SITE MAP INFORMATIONS SUR LE BURUNDI
 
QUICK RESERVATION
* Important Information
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Country of Origin
Telephone
Fax
Date of Arrival*
Date of Departure
Accompaignment(s)
Category of Room
Captcha

HOTEL AMAHORO is one of the best hotels of international class in Burundi. Located deeply downtown the capital city Bujumbura, the Hotel offers good services at cheapest prices.  It is more known for its perfectionism as well as organisational and practical skills.

Its surrounding, buildings and facilities added to an excellent location, give the Hotel the best security conditions. December 2004, one year after its birth, Hotel AMAHORO was awarded the Gold Medal from the organisation based in Geneva “Foundation for Excellence in Business Practices” in recognition of its quality services.Click here

HOTEL AMAHORO has good reputation thanks to its cleanliness, its hospitality and its staff professionalism. It is open 24 hours a day and offers various services such as accommodation, restaurant, and conference activities as well as many other related services.

Copyright Hotel AMAHORO. Designed & Hosted by Athena Communications
Site best viewed at resolution 1024x768

Hotel Amahoro
  PAGE D'ACCUEIL eMAIL
Language
 
HEBERGEMENT RESTAURATION CONFERENCES FACILITES SITE MAP INFORMATIONS SUR LE BURUNDI
 
RESERVATION RAPIDE
* Informations importantes
Nom*
Prénom*
Email*
Pays/Nationalité
Numéro de Téléphone
Fax
Date d arrivée*
Date de Départ
Accompagné(e)
Catégorie de Chambres
Captcha
 
Recherche personnalisée

L'Hôtel AMAHORO est l'un des meilleurs hôtels de classe internationale du Burundi. Situé au coeur de la capitale Bujumbura, l'Hôtel offre de bons services à des prix défiant toute concurrence. Son environnement, ses infrastructures et son emplacement lui confèrent les meilleures conditions de sécurité.

L'Hôtel AMAHORO est reconnu pour son perfectionnisme et sa capacité tant organisationnelle que pratique. En décembre 2004, une année après le début de ses activités, l'Hôtel a reçu une Médaille d'or de la Fondation pour l'Excellence dans la Pratique des Affaires, organisation basée à Genève, pour la qualité de ses prestations.CLIQUER POUR VISUALISER

L'Hôtel AMAHORO jouit d'une réputation positive qu'elle doit à sa propreté, à son hospitalité et au professionnalisme de son staff. L'Hôtel est ouvert 24/24h et offre des services variés à savoir l'hébergement, la restauration, les services de conférences et bien d'autres services connexes.

Copyright Hotel AMAHORO. Designed & Hosted by Athena Communications
Site best viewed at resolution 1024x768