Hotel Amahoro
  HOME PAGE eMAIL
Language
 
ACCOMODATION RESTAURANT CONFERENCE SERVICES FACILITIES SITE MAP INFORMATIONS SUR LE BURUNDI
 
QUICK RESERVATION
* Important Information
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Country of Origin
Telephone
Fax
Date of Arrival*
Date of Departure
Accompaignment(s)
Category of Room
Captcha

Conference rooms, sound system, simultaneous translation equipment and many other related services are offered to our customers at cheapest prices. Those conference services with available accommodation and restaurant services make the HOTEL AMAHORO the best choice for important and successful events.

  • Conference rooms: HOTEL AMAHORO has two conference rooms, one of them being equipped with most up-to-date facilities with extension possibilities as it has a camera system for sound and image transmission. The wireless internet connection in these rooms facilitate task for conference participants. Conferences and workshops organisation is easier thanks to available training materials and restaurant services on the place.

  • Other related services: there are other conference facilities available such as video-projector, flip chart, wall steel board, screen for presentation, a computer, photocopier, modern recording equipment, an up-to-date sound system and powerful air conditioner. It is one of the modern conference rooms in Bujumbura.

  • Coffee break, lunch and cocktail: on order, HOTEL AMAHORO offers restaurant services to conference participants. 

  • Renting conference equipment: it is our concern to satisfy the customer wherever he is. That's why HOTEL AMAHORO avails for customers high quality modular equipments for sound amplification and simultaneous translation. With such material, 35 delegations, a total of 109 persons, can follow simultaneous translation. Moreover, two cabins for 4 interpreters and coping with international standards are available. This makes our equipment the most complete.
Copyright Hotel AMAHORO. Designed & Hosted by Athena Communications
Site best viewed at resolution 1024x768

Hotel Amahoro
  PAGE D'ACCUEIL eMAIL
Language
 
HEBERGEMENT RESTAURATION CONFERENCES FACILITES SITE MAP INFORMATIONS SUR LE BURUNDI
 
RESERVATION RAPIDE
* Informations importantes
Nom*
Prénom*
Email*
Pays/Nationalité
Numéro de Téléphone
Fax
Date d arrivée*
Date de Départ
Accompagné(e)
Catégorie de Chambres
Captcha

Salles de conférences, sonorisation des salles et des cérémonies, équipements de traduction simultanée et bien d'autres équipements connexes sont offerts à nos clients à des prix concurrentiels. Ces services de conférences sont facilités par la disponibilité d'autres services comme l'hébergement et la restauration donnant ainsi aux clients le loisir d'avoir des services complets au même endroit.

  • Salles de conférences: l'HOTEL AMAHORO a deux salles de conférence dont l'une est dotée du matériel ultramoderne avec possibilités d'extension car équipée d'un système de caméra transmettant son et images. La connexion Internet sans fil dans ces salles facilite les activités des conférenciers. L'organisation des conférences et ateliers de formation est aisée suite à la disponibilité du matériel adéquat de formation et à la restauration sur place des participants.
  • Autres services connexes: d'autres équipements nécessaires pour les conférences sont disponibles. Il s'agit d'un vidéo-projecteur, des tableaux chevalets (flip chart), d'un tableau mural en acier, d'un écran pour projection des exposés, d'un ordinateur, d'une photocopieuse, possibilité d'enregistrement des discours et exposés des conférenciers, etc.
  • Pause café, Pause déjeuner et cocktail: sur commande, l'HOTEL AMAHORO assure les services de restauration des participants aux conférences.
  • Location du matériel de conférences: dans le souci de satisfaire le client partout où il est, l'HOTEL AMAHORO met à la disposition des clients des équipements modulaires de sonorisation et de traduction simultanée d'une bonne marque. Avec ce matériel, 35 délégations soit un total de 109 personnes peuvent suivre la traduction simultanée. Bien plus, deux cabines pour 4 interprètes répondant aux normes internationales sont disponibles, ce qui permet à ces équipements d'être au complet.
Copyright Hotel AMAHORO. Designed & Hosted by Athena Communications
Site best viewed at resolution 1024x768